Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    M
    nz

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018

    Easy stay

    Warm friendly welcome. Great chill out and kitchen area. Great location.
    Svitlana
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018

    Friendly hostel:)

    Really small things which did not affect my stay: very plain breakfast (but I did not expect something special); a quite long walk to the beach.
    Thanks a lot to the evening receptionist, she was very nice and eager to help. The hostel is very easy to find, 2 minutes from the station where the airport bus stops. Everyday cleaning of the rooms, pretty common room, comfortable beds. Supermarket almost next door, bus station in front of the hostel with buses departing to the small villages in the area. The hostel I would recommend!
    shane Roughan
    ie

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    honest

    nothing
    everything
    Kati
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    30 May 2018

    It is perfect for a few days trip!it is in the central,front of the bus station,so you can find it!

    The breakfast was fine and the bed was good too.
    zsuzsa
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018

    Good stay, good value for money. I'd definitely return

    Kitchen could have been better equipped - I couldn't find one proper knife for cutting vegetables
    I loved the common area, very comfortable with beanbags, lots of plugs for chargers, music. Everyone respecting the rules. Breakfast was great! Got coffee served as soon as I entered. Location is fantastic, very central and also just across the road from the airport bus stop.
    Vane19784
    es

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Romano
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    Fantastic staff, the manager was really friendly and incredibly helpful The common room had a nice vibe Everywhere was clean as it is cleaned daily Very close to a lot of points of interest and a scenic walk to others
    Petronella
    it

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    super nice, recommended!

    very nice staff, rooms and beds very clean and comfortable. right aside bus station, restaurants and shops. Seaside on few minutes away.
    Winston
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Everything one needs, looks great & encouraging people to go on the camino del norte ! (-:

    the hostel can't do much of course against 2 snooring roommates - ability to use the washing machines would have been extra nice, but there is a place also round the corner
    music, camino info, very welcoming, great location, relaxed
    Felipe
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018

    Great, friendly, confy, and clean.

    Nothing I woulnd't expect from a cheap hostel. Everything is just enough for your money.
    Great facilities for that price. The living room-kitchen is pretty confy and nice. Free breakfast is great, and the staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mieke
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daisy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Fantanstic

    This hostel literally had everything you could need and a lovely atmosphere to boot. You would be in a room and be thinking oh I really need a hook, or a hairdryer or a usb port and you'd turn around and there would be one! Staff were also lovely. Wish you had hostels in every city I would stay at them all!!
    Ruby
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    The common room and kitchen area was amazing, very comfortable relaxed and great facilities. It felt more like staying in a communal air bnb. The host was so nice and also accomodating to Camino pilgrims-he opened up the kitchen early so we could have breakfast (which was included in the price!).
    Elsa María
    mx

    Review score

    7.1
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018
    Staff were very friendly & helpful.
    Adrianna
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2018
    location in the center, next to the station, very close to the beach. Service very nice, the rooms have lockers with a key. There is also a well-equipped kitchen, breakfast included. I recommend.
    Modvixen
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 June 2018

    Basic property but comfortable, great staff!

    Slightly tricky to find! Rooms could do with updating a little, but are fine. Could do with more showers and toilets.
    Very convenient for the bus station! The staff were lovely and helpful! Special thanks to the gentleman who made sure we all got our coffee in the morning!! Social areas were comfortable and well furnished. Room was basic but fine. Bathrooms were quite clean.
    Sara
    ni

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    Best host ever! Very friendly and funny.
Loading reviews