クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    Sara
    ni

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月25日
    Best host ever! Very friendly and funny.
    Peter
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月24日
    Fantastic staff, the manager was really friendly and incredibly helpful The common room had a nice vibe Everywhere was clean as it is cleaned daily Very close to a lot of points of interest and a scenic walk to others
    Lanita
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月24日
    The host keeps everything running and makes sure the place is organized and comfortable. This hostel felt very chill while still having a culture of keeping things neat and respectful.
    Petronella
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日

    super nice, recommended!

    very nice staff, rooms and beds very clean and comfortable. right aside bus station, restaurants and shops. Seaside on few minutes away.
    Winston
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Everything one needs, looks great & encouraging people to go on the camino del norte ! (-:

    the hostel can't do much of course against 2 snooring roommates - ability to use the washing machines would have been extra nice, but there is a place also round the corner
    music, camino info, very welcoming, great location, relaxed
    Felipe
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Great, friendly, confy, and clean.

    Nothing I woulnd't expect from a cheap hostel. Everything is just enough for your money.
    Great facilities for that price. The living room-kitchen is pretty confy and nice. Free breakfast is great, and the staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Mieke
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    daisy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Fantanstic

    This hostel literally had everything you could need and a lovely atmosphere to boot. You would be in a room and be thinking oh I really need a hook, or a hairdryer or a usb port and you'd turn around and there would be one! Staff were also lovely. Wish you had hostels in every city I would stay at them all!!
    Ruby
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    The common room and kitchen area was amazing, very comfortable relaxed and great facilities. It felt more like staying in a communal air bnb. The host was so nice and also accomodating to Camino pilgrims-he opened up the kitchen early so we could have breakfast (which was included in the price!).
    Elsa María
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Charles
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    Staff were very friendly & helpful.
    Adrianna
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    location in the center, next to the station, very close to the beach. Service very nice, the rooms have lockers with a key. There is also a well-equipped kitchen, breakfast included. I recommend.
    Victoria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Great location and very clean.
    Carmen
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Akemi
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月6日

    Next to train/bus stations. Wonderful breakfast.

    It's not their fault but a roommate was making noises during the night. She was rude.
    The most wonderful breakfast for this price range. The morning staff was very accommodating.
    DIRKX
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Freya
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月26日

    Great budget-friendly stay in Santander!

    Breakfast was a little basic, but for the price I probably can't complain.
    Staff at the hostel were very friendly and helpful. Easy check-in experience and they allowed me to leave my luggage in the locker all day after checking out as I had a late bus which was very much appreciated! The hostel is well located right next to the bus station and on the edge of the old town so everything is easily reached on foot. The bed was really comfortable and I was glad to have free tea available all day!
    Sam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Eric
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月12日

    A place I would wholeheartedly recommend

    The staff was amazing and welcoming
読み込み中...