후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
8.2
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    Eunhyeung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    NON-EU일 경우에 카드수수료 1박당 1유로씩 내야해요ㅠㅠ 조식포함이라서 가격은 그냥 그런가보다 했는데 현장에서 돈을 더내라고 하니까 조금 그렇더라구요..!
    버스터미널/기차터미널하고 가까워서 편리해요! 주변에 마트도 있고 식당도 있고 걸어다닐 수 있습니다! 조식도 이것저것 많아서 배부르게 먹었네요!! 길게는 모르겠지만, 잠깐 머물다가기에 좋은 곳인것같아요!
    Sara
    ni

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일
    Best host ever! Very friendly and funny.
    Peter
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 24일
    Fantastic staff, the manager was really friendly and incredibly helpful The common room had a nice vibe Everywhere was clean as it is cleaned daily Very close to a lot of points of interest and a scenic walk to others
    Lanita
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 24일
    The host keeps everything running and makes sure the place is organized and comfortable. This hostel felt very chill while still having a culture of keeping things neat and respectful.
    Petronella
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일

    super nice, recommended!

    very nice staff, rooms and beds very clean and comfortable. right aside bus station, restaurants and shops. Seaside on few minutes away.
    Winston
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일

    Everything one needs, looks great & encouraging people to go on the camino del norte ! (-:

    the hostel can't do much of course against 2 snooring roommates - ability to use the washing machines would have been extra nice, but there is a place also round the corner
    music, camino info, very welcoming, great location, relaxed
    Felipe
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일

    Great, friendly, confy, and clean.

    Nothing I woulnd't expect from a cheap hostel. Everything is just enough for your money.
    Great facilities for that price. The living room-kitchen is pretty confy and nice. Free breakfast is great, and the staff is amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mieke
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    daisy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Fantanstic

    This hostel literally had everything you could need and a lovely atmosphere to boot. You would be in a room and be thinking oh I really need a hook, or a hairdryer or a usb port and you'd turn around and there would be one! Staff were also lovely. Wish you had hostels in every city I would stay at them all!!
    Ruby
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    The common room and kitchen area was amazing, very comfortable relaxed and great facilities. It felt more like staying in a communal air bnb. The host was so nice and also accomodating to Camino pilgrims-he opened up the kitchen early so we could have breakfast (which was included in the price!).
    Elsa María
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Charles
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일
    Staff were very friendly & helpful.
    Adrianna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일
    location in the center, next to the station, very close to the beach. Service very nice, the rooms have lockers with a key. There is also a well-equipped kitchen, breakfast included. I recommend.
    Victoria
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    Great location and very clean.
    Carmen
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Akemi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 6일

    Next to train/bus stations. Wonderful breakfast.

    It's not their fault but a roommate was making noises during the night. She was rude.
    The most wonderful breakfast for this price range. The morning staff was very accommodating.
    DIRKX
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Freya
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 26일

    Great budget-friendly stay in Santander!

    Breakfast was a little basic, but for the price I probably can't complain.
    Staff at the hostel were very friendly and helpful. Easy check-in experience and they allowed me to leave my luggage in the locker all day after checking out as I had a late bus which was very much appreciated! The hostel is well located right next to the bus station and on the edge of the old town so everything is easily reached on foot. The bed was really comfortable and I was glad to have free tea available all day!
    Sam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중